UDL Planning Team

The 2024 Planning and Development team includes members from UBC Vancouver Faculties, The Centre for Accessibility, The Centre for Teaching, Learning and Technology, and the UBC Studios

UBC Vancouver Faculties

  • Faculty of Arts: Angela Lam; Jason Myers -Faculty of Arts/CTLT
  • Faculty of Education: Natasha Boskic
  • Faculty of Land and Food System: Duncan McHugh
  • Faculty of Medicine: Adrian Wheeler
  • Faculty of Pharmaceutical Sciences: Jocelyn Micallef
  • Sauder School of Business/CTLT: Sunah Cho
  • Faculty of Science/CTLT: Ashley Welsh
  • Vancouver College/CTLT: Brian Wilson

The Centre for Accessibility

  • Sarah Knitter
  • AC Deger
  • AJ Krause

The Centre for Teaching, Learning and Technology

  • John Cheng
  • Stephen Michaud
  • Jeff Miller
  • Natasha Pestonji-Dixon
  • Emily Renoe
  • Afsaneh Sharif

UBC Studios

  • Michael Sider